Board of Directors

Board of Directors

RML is governed by a Board of Directors. The shareholder members elect each director for a three year term. The Board of Directors elects the Officers at the next regular meeting following the shareholder meeting.

An Annual Shareholder Meeting is conducted on the first Friday of March, during which absentee ballots and in-person ballots are counted by an independent Vote Teller appointed by the Board.


  • Janet Leogrande: President - Contact Info:
  • Paula Baldino: Vice President
  • Paul Fegter: Secretary
  • Lindsey Smith: Treasurer


  • Laura Adams
  • Lynda Alling
  • Brendan Beatty
  • Peggy Cameron
  • Ben Cascio
  • Kelly Clark
  • Wayne Loranger
  • Eric Rozenblat